Something went wrong.

+

Unable to process your request

all eve sleep reviews

  • 3.4/5 (7 Reviews)

Not supportive enough

The mattress wasn't supportive enough so in the mornings you wake up with sore hips/knees. The return process was simple enough but getting the actual refund is nothing but a hassle
eve

Hi Gordon, Our apologies that your refund has taken longer than promised. This is due to an accounting error on our behalf and our customer service team have been in touch with them to get this sorted this afternoon. You will receive your refund in the 3 - 5 working days and if you have any further concerns, please let us know on 0800 808 5766. Kind regards, The eve Team.

see our reply

100 day trial

The 100 day trial is enough for you to think the mattress is great and then it goes down hill. The mattress becomes uncomfortable and needs turning every week
eve

Hi Gill, We're sorry to hear that you're having this problem with your eve mattress. We can see that our team emailed you back in January to request some more information regarding the problems that you are having, but we haven't heard back from you yet. Our team will get in touch with you again so that we can get a warranty query started for you. Our team will be able to check if your mattress is wearing in accordance with our warranty and identify if any faults are present. You'll hear from us via email this afternoon. Kind regards, The eve Sleep Team.

see our reply

Brilliant pillows

I have tried so many different pillows over the years, cheap, expensive, firm, soft but I have always struggled to find ones that last for longer than a few weeks before going out of shape. I was worried these would be too firm but even on the first night I slept great. These are ... more expensive than normal pillows but they are well worth the money and I know they will last longer than previous ones.

Read More

Great mattress

I was a little concerned about buying a mattress that came rolled up but I needn’t of been as it is very comfortable. It went from being as flat as a pancake to a lovely firm mattress in a matter of hours. It took only a couple of days to get used to it and it’s great I wouldn’t ... go back to normal mattress again. It’s so good my daughter has one as well and she loves it.

Read More

Not for me

The topper and pillow were too firm for me and I was too late to return them (only 30 day trial) The duvet I can give 5 star’s it is light weight but still warm
eve

Hi Jackie, It's a shame to hear that the eve topper and pillow were too firm for you, but we do appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and we are pleased that you are enjoying your eve duvet. Kind regards, The eve Sleep Team.

see our reply

Very Impressed

Comfortable, no issues

Perfect rest

OMG this is the best bed I’ve ever slept on